The Heart of the Three Village Community
Font Size

Board of Trustees

Print Friendly
Library Board of Trustees
  • Richard B. Russell, President
  • Linda Josephs, Vice President
  • Fred E. Bryant, Treasurer
  • Orlando T. Maione, Secretary
  • Deborah Blair
  • Dianne Murtha-Fitzpatrick
  • Anthony M. Parlatore
  • Suzanne V. Shane
  • Andrew White

Ted Gutmann, Library Director

Board Meeting Dates

January 15  
February 19  
March 19  
April 16  
May 21  
June 18  
July 16  
No meeting in August    
September 17  
October 15  
November 19  
December 17  

All meetings begin at 7:30 p.m. in the Library Community Room. The public is invited to attend.

share this!
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Email this to someone